Skip to main content
Freak Flag Rock Blues Power Trio
Click to enlarge


Freak Flag Rock Blues Power Trio

Freak Flag are David Driver (drums), Neil Roberts (guitar, vocals) and Jon Delipps (bass, vocals) – three musicians who recreate the iconic music of Jimi Hendrix and the Woodstock era.

They replicate the driving rhythms and improvisational adventures of Hendrix and fellow rock pioneers such as Cream, The Doors, Peter Green’s Fleetwood Mac, Neil Young and many others.

Freak Flag are not about lookalikes and fancy dress. They pay their homage where it matters. With the music. So, take a trip back into our musical heritage.